Inspired by Passion!

My Intentions for 2012


Firstly let me wish you all a 2012 that is filled with Love, Light, Laughter, Peace and enough to do what you need to do…

I do not make New Year’s Resolutions, but decided to set down my Intentions for 2012 this year…

Business/Career/Work/Money

I intend to be guided to attract the people, ideas and opportunities to get my coaching business up and going again, as efficiently as possible, for the highest good of all.

I intend to earn at least X times my 2011 monthly income quickly and effortlessly, or something better, doing work I feel passionate and excited about, for the highest good of all.

I intend to be guided to attract the people, ideas and opportunities to help LFCT & MyLife triple in funding opportunities at the very least, as efficiently as possible, for the highest good of all.

Relationships

I intend, in a way that serves the Highest and Best, to make more of who I am available to my friends and those in need.

I intend to strengthen my relationship with me this year – staying open to what serves my highest and best good in each moment

Spiritual

I intend to be guided to take the right action, at the right time, to help raise my personal vibration and aid my personal evolution, for the highest good of all

I intend to be guided to take the right action, at the right time, to help aid other people’s evolution, for the highest good of all

Mind

I intend to effortlessly rediscover the full potential of my mind, and to continue to develop these abilities for the highest good of all

I intend to become increasingly aware of my thoughts, my words, and my emotions, and to gain more and more control over them, for the highest good of all

Health

I intend to respect my body, to become aware of what it needs, and to feed it with wholesome food, for the highest good of all

I intend to get some exercise, get fit and get to and then maintain a healthy body weight of no more than 80kg, for the highest good of all

Namaste
Billi
Leave a Reply

